Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southcote Family Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:15Coffee Connect
Monday 7th October 2019 15:15Messy Church
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Alan Stubbs
Friday 11th October 2019 12:30Friday Lunch Club
Saturday 12th October 2019 13:00PRIVATE FUNCTION
Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:15Coffee Morning Harvest
Thursday 17th October 2019 00:00Happy Feet
Friday 18th October 2019 12:30Friday Lunch Club
Saturday 19th October 2019 13:30PRIVATE FUNCTION
Monday 21st October 2019 19:30AglowAll women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Colin Ferguson
Friday 25th October 2019 12:30Friday Lunch Club
Monday 28th October 2019 19:00Berkshire BeadersIf you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.